resposobility of the mother

The resposobility of the mother and the father in a children life is a very popular topic of these days. While some people try to prove that – because the baby came from th mother’s body, or the based on the tradiotional family model – the womans should carry most of the task that a parenthood mean. On the other hands there are a radically different aproach that says, the womans and the mens not just should be equal in the human rights but also should have equal amount part in their children’s life. I will outline both arguments and prove the more equal responsibility cause more balanced childrens too. One of the reasons, because may some part people think a mother could be more responsible with her babies and childrens is, while most of the research shows that a big portion of mens start to be became a father just right before their children born, the womans are start their preparation from child age. They start to play with toy babies and talk about those things that means to be a mother right from their childhood. On the other hand, boys play football or other competititve games in this age. A different aspect is that, while these games are reflecting a well proved model for rules of girls and boys in their society for sencturies, in the modern age we need to redefine the responsibilities of the parents. Nowdays, also mens and womans are working and the equality of the two sex are also changed. We should be represented more equaly in our childrens life than before. Some research says those children whoes parents could balance their task and be represented almost equal in thei childrend’s life, could reach fourty per cent more salary and feel themselfes happier than others. On balance, I think in the future womans and mans not just should be equal in their rights, but should carry equal responibilities and workloads as a parent too.