Films are for entertainment or Education

It is undeniable that watching film is entertainment and relax. Nevertheless, in my opinion, films not only take part in entertainment but also education. Some films even absolutely for training or studying. In one hand, entertainment value of film is the most important factor of the film. In spite of the fact that there are arguments about what lead to success of a film, amusement element is believed to be the most affect chartist, sometime more necessary than the main plot or dialogue. For instance, the famous comedy movie series “ The Tramp” is well-known by over the world and become legend just by amusing actions and humorous actor even it is a no-color film and defiance of dialogue. In the other hand, however, educational value plays a crucial role in film success. An interesting educate film is more attract than a normal lesson, which can significant increase learning process and efficiency. Research has pointed out that it is effortless to remember a major impact than regular event. For example, police and firefighter learn how to deal with circumstance by watch film and movie that simulating the situation. Moreover, it is oblivious that educate film has more value than a film just for relax. Although educate element may not be demonstrate distinctly, it could be obtained through plot and scenery. “The Tramp” not only for entertainment but also demonstrate the destiny and the condition of poverty and woman in UK society in before the 20th century. In conclusion, even film mostly for entrainment, there are many idea about the necessary of education factor. Personally, I think educational value is important and have a critical effect both for viewer and the film. So it is indisputable that education element should be added to film.