"Using computers is popular, but some people argue that it is harmful for health". What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Recently, using computers is being popular amongst people, nevertheless huge numbers of people think it can cause health problems. In this following essay, the pros and cons will be reviewed. On the one hand, computers are beneficial for humans, because it helps to do some works where people are unable to do. For instance, a difficult problem is given from mathematics or physics. This problem cannot be solved without using calculator. In that case, the program is written by some special programming languages and it solve the problem quicker that anyone can do. Furthermore, by using the computers we can reduce the waste. An example of this is paper wastefulness. One ordinary computer can store around a hundred and twenty-eight gigabytes of data which is equal to the data that can be written on about ten million pages. So it can help us to save the nature and reduce the wastage. On the other hand, working with screen for several hours really can cause tons of riks. For example, looking at the screens may affect the eye. Because ultra-violet lights come from the screen damage the retina of the eye and the seeing ability will be lessened. Additionally, if the employee should work with computer, his health will not be similar to normal person's in the future. By way of illustration, if the worker uses computer six hours a day, he will sit on the same seat at least six hours per day. Because of that his skeletal system will not be function properly. Because the muscles do not do their won function and in future they can stop functioning earlier that the usual individual's muscles. So it looks dangerous for most people. Last but not least, after reviewing the both sides of the argument, it is obvious that the using computer is dangerous for humans even though it lessens the amount of work, because it can lead to huge problems.