Nowadays, teamwork is becoming very important in many aspects of our work and home lives. Some people believe that the sucess of a team depends on the mental attitude of the whole team rather than leadership by strong individuals. kegod

In the modern world, good team-working skills are considered to be a fundamental requirement when it comes to work or daily errands. It is widely believed that success only comes to teams with cooperative attitudes rather than those led by outstanding team captains. Personally, I completely agree with this view and here are the reasons why. To begin with, every success requires a collaboration of joint efforts. For instance, in many organizations, employees belonging to different departments sometimes have to work together as a team in order to achieve targets that cannot be attained by a single person. Without a positive mindset and enthusiasm, it would be hard for them to finish the given tasks. Thus, group efforts are necessary for a successful team. In addition, the captains’ decisions may not be correct all the time. During the process of working together, all team members can discuss together and give their own opinions, therefore likely to point out the unappropriate ideas and make the right decisions. Hence, they would be able to operate their projects better as well as decrease the risk of failure. Steve Jobs himself could not change the whole technological world without the help of his hard-working and dedicated team. In general, good teamwork is the one that is able to correct each other for the better. From what has been discussed, although accurate leadership is vital for the growth of a team, I believe that team effort is the key factor that leads to real success.