people at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight. what are the causes and what are the solutions for this? ?

Latterly, the obesity menace has proliferated among youngsters that imperil them to sundry health maladies engendered by a plethora of rationales that conjoint to add insult to injury. This essay will propound the causations of this peril and the mitigation measures. Preponderantly, lack of physical activity is to allege behind the obesity crisis because an inactive lifestyle retards the digestion process resulting in the accumulation of fats in the body. For instance, one of the research states that obesity and an inactive lifestyle are directly related. Sequentially, ease of access to inexpensive but high-calorie food is another culprit. Expatiating: Processed foods are generally cheaper than esculent alternatives: low-calorie, nutritious salad. Moreover, the figure for fast food restaurants, street vendors, hawkers is substantial comparing with vegan cafes and suchlike. Thus, being palatable with ubiquitous junk food places effectuate the populace to overindulge unwittingly. There are prodigious ways and means to circumscribe the legion corpulent people. The incontestable remedy is adhering to an active lifestyle with a balanced diet by subsuming them in a daily regimen as physical exertion assists in burning unnecessary fat withal a nutritious diet prevents the retention of adipose tissues. Furthermore, the government also has a salient role to play in ameliorating this health exigency. To achieve this, the government has to regulate the number of fast-food restaurants with frequent quality checks. To be more specific, these rectifications will facilitate the public to eschew the oft-consumption of unhealthy food. In conclusion, obesity is the breeding ground of myriad parlous ailments which call for expedite, reciprocal action from the government and its citizens. It is practicable not just by enforcing laws and regulations; however, by educating people about its adverse effects.