Duty of parents or teachers

Nowadays, health problems mostly obesty is increasing at mushscoming vote Some individuals opine that it is the responsibility of school to telling about balanced diet habits and advantages of it to children while your opine that it is the obligation for parents to teach all about food. This essay will examine both views and also present my personal opinion. First and foremost, many observers give the explanation that lots of kids get the diseases due to the ignorance of this parents. In fact, 70% of modern parents spend their most of the time on their Jobs. For up bringing of the children, they have remain least hours. Moreover some parents do not know what their kids eat. At smaller age, infants are not much aware and mature to make accurate choice towards food iteam. As every body know parents are the first tutor of their children. Therefore, it is the duty of parents to set an example in the front of their kids. For this purpose, they should adopt the eating habits of nutrientsful diet. By this kids will automatically learn which thing they have to eat. Because it is seen that childre are follow the footpath of their mom-dad. Now look to contrary view, which contend that teacher should teach all about choice of good foods. However kids eat the meal mostly at home but they spend more time period at school. Sometime illiterate parents are not able to understand the children habits and they cannot make any decision regarding kids thinking toward meal. Meanwhile, teachers are more important person and become the advisor to kids. Just as advisor, they can give all the necessary information about different kinds of food in accurate and effective manners. If pupils are far from diseases and consume food which contain all main facts for their growth then they can focus on the study more time. So Schools should also keep attention toward each and every student's physical appearance. In addition to it, they should give extra classes to learners about these topics and also add curriculum that can help to avoid major disease among children. After analysing both view, I think mostly educated parents should give some time for kid and it is their duty to make habitual their kids for eating balanced food. Along with parents, teachers Should always learn to pupil time to time.