Beside overwhelming benefits, some people think that internet has many problems.

Eventhough numerous positives works behind the use of internet however, digital network has been lead to multivarious menaces argued by individuals. I personally agree as the hurdle of blackmailing through using social websites and it decline the level of social interaction between the masses. With the opposition of internet, the most effective one reason lies in the fact is torture mentally in which young generation tends to make the fake channels and put the wrong information in it and which create nuisance among the people. As a consequence, through the network one's mind can be divert due to the lureness towards it. For example, the main headline of an international newspaper conducted that one of the lady from Sweden use hair oil for better growth by attaining news through wikipedia and just in the use of 4 days, her hairs turn white which leads to negative influence. Another acceptable one reason is dwindling in the social interaction. Due to the hectic schedule, everyone wants to pursue their talk through cell phones whereas the lack of communication skills can not be able on it. It is not only detatched the individuals from social interaction but also destroy the cognitive skills. For instance, A U. S. A survey conducted that Elbert Alex on does not come into her own nation for more than 20 years and in sorrow of it, her one young daughter kept suicide. Thus, in the need of social attraction he lose her. In the conclusion, although internet service has providing the ways to getting the knowledge, fake or interrupted viraling news and channels should be considerable to notice upon.