Using computers everyday can have more negative than positive effect on young children.

Over the past few decades, there has been a significant change in technology. it is observed that, if young children use computer excessively, there are chances for more problems than benefits in their life. In my perspective, I completely accord with the statement that the continuous use of computer will be harmful to children. the subsequent article will discuss the problems related to regular usage of computer with a relevant example. Admittedly, the daily usage of computer might affect the studies of children. to explain, since young children have acquired inadequate self-control, they are likely to be addicted to the computer. moreover, these children cannot concentrate properly. as a result, this will affect their academic growth in the future. for instance, a recent government survey concluded that children using the computer for long hours are more likely to develop mental and physical problems. Furthermore, children sitting in front of the computer might show less interest in outdoor activities. to sketch out further, this behaviour seriously hinders their normal physical development. in addition to this, too much exposure to computer games can affect the development of life skill in children. For example, children may fail to develop a meaningful relationship with peer and family. Consequently, they grow up into introvert lacking skill. In conclusion, although there might be some benefits of using computers, I believe excessive and regular use of computers can have detrimental effects on children because their growing up year's, children are supposed to spend more time in the real world.