Using cellphone on public

Nowadays, mobile phones have become an inevitable part of life. They have made communication much easier in every step of our daily lives, but when in crowded places we should limit the use of phones. There are 3 reasons why you should not use your phone in public. The first reason, public places are usually expected to be quiet and peaceful so that they are acceptable to everyone and the use of mobile phones in such places are likely to disrupt the desirable working environment. For instance, people are pondering about the books in the library, the constant ringing of mobile ringtones or the phone conversation that will make people around feel uncomfortable and disturbed. The second reason, a lot of thieves will notice your property in public places. For example, when you are too absorbed in looking at your phone, you will not notice your possessions. The robbers can snatch the phone you are holding in your hand and run away. Finally, the signal of mobile phones can cause serious problems in some public places like hospitals and public transport by interfering with the signal of medical and communication devices. Even in the public transport if any patient wears an implanted heart device, the mobile phone can interfere with it and it could be stopped completely. So mobile phones can have fatal consequences for patients in the hospital and other public places. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I believe that the use of cell phones in public places should be restricted.