Industrialisation expands as technology advances, resulting in a deluge of pollutants in the areas of air, water, soil, and noise. They also affect animals, birds, and humans, causing a variety of health issues

With the advancement of technology, industrialisation grows, resulting in a slew of pollution in the areas of air, water, soil, and noise. They also cause a variety of health problems in animals, birds, and humans. This essay will discuss about how technology can be affect of air pollution. Also, pros and cons of technology with some reasons. Poisonous gas which effect of humanity healthy also can effect for animals. Despite technology help for people in live, people addicted consume of internet as a result people become less of activity. Firstly, modern technology provides a better opportunity for people to live easily and conveniently. Using a car is faster than taking a walk or ride a bicycle to tend to be more convenient. However, since the technology produce from fossil fuels and different kinds of unhealthy resouses. So that, when we use the technology, it can be cause of nature suffers. Furthermore, poisonous gas which has the majority of unhealthy means, such as, carbon monoxide, chlorine, nitrogen dioxide. These substances can have a bad effect on human and animal health. It can cause of deadly disease including chronic respiratory disease, repeated respiratory infections, or death. Extensive eye exposure can cause permant blindness.