corporations and products which belonged them, they are becoming more and more dominant day by day, while this dominated productions of syndicate are defacing to our life.

Some people think that corporations and products which belonged them, they are becoming more and more dominant day by day, while this dominated productions of syndicate are defacing to our life. I partly agree to the statement, it is true really, the consequences of mega companies are modernizing and becoming dominant, useful and come into widespread use, it is a beneficial side. The developing and becoming dominant, useful of the companies in all states, it is the plus side owing to the fact that it may be reason to competition, developing and without defect and cheapen for example in the China and Turkey, there are a lot of factories and corporations therefore cars, technical and other products are the cheapest moreover any clothes, phones and technical are made by the two countries. Regard to adverse side of mega corps and their consequences are being come into widespread use and more essential, if it like that in the any country, economy of the states may be poor or it may be reason to more unemployment people for example in Uzbekistan, there are producing car companies exactly General Motors, Daewoo and Hyundai, their need parts are brought from abroad therefore their products are expensive and people have to await for take cars, although they already paid to cars. In conclusion, the statement is partly true owing to the fact that if there are not corporation, there do not competition so price of products may increase and people are not provided with new products and technical. I think that any states would be had own factories and party furthermore mega corporation.