Some people say that air travel should be reduced to protect environment.

It is often argued that the nature should be protected by reducing the air transportation. I completely agree with this statement that the fuels used for air travel is produced by mining and also the parts used in aircraft is non bio degradable. Firstly, the fuels are the most important factor in an air plane. The increasing usuage of air travel will lead to large mining. Mining gives negative impacts to the planet. For example, the recent studies show that the mining is one of the most harmful activity to the earth. The earth's inside is greatly affected by the large mining. So inorder to reduce the mining we need to reduce the over usuage of fuels. Secondly, the most of the aircrafts parts are non bio degrable. The large amount of dipping electronic parts to the will remain there and they will leads to soil. For instance, the most of electronic equipment are non bio degrable and they can't be recycled. These kinds of products have some chemical substances which will leads to air pollution if we try to burn them. In conclusion, it is commonly argued that air travel should be reduced to protect the nature. In my opinion air affects the nature by directly or in directly.