international companies which are increasing immensely with their produced goods day by day. I completely agree with the statement

It is true that, international companies which are increasing immensely with their produced goods day by day. I completely agree with the statement as being important abroad companies assist to the development of economy of the majority countries. though they causes different health problems. Firstly, transnational compamies are huge on the rise, since, output of the these corporations lead to increase financial force of country when they are devoloped perfectly. For this reason, companies try to make more internal and external tradings to become the commonly consumption goods. Besides these companies always make advertising own products in different internet websites On Tv and Radio. This exceed consuquence than they thought plan. For example, Coca Cola company is spread almost all over the world and its branches provide drinks people, additionally, a lot of money is earnt. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages to humans in terms of the benefits of the product produced by the worldwide companies. As well as This significant rise will jeopardize small businesses. When people consume various drinks. They may be faced to diseases in addition to that currently drinks are being produced with high gas content. For instance, most professor have detected in experiment, Coca Cola melts the meat. In conclusion, even though different drinks which are produced by multinational companies come out some health issues to people during consuming drinks, transnational companies countinue quickly own works, country can obtain great results and its financial force will be more and more.