Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Nowadays, technology is a big deal because it is an access to everything and a gadget consumes a lot of either personal details or work documents. Some people think that using computers every single day outweighs more bad effects for children than the good ones. This essay will argue that there are few parents who are curious about the negativity spreading while their young kids make use of gadgets all the time. However, young people started to utilize technical devices in large amounts of time which also made them depend on because there are a number of institutions that require students to use gadgets like computers for accomplishing their graded tasks not just in class but also at home. Since it is an eco-friendly object with a lot of information for assignments and projects, the government made it a significant object in people’s lives which motivated each human being to always be on it. For instance, parents have to buy a computer, tablet, and phone for each child for the reason that they can connect with their classmates or any school members through social media which in fact, helps them with their homeworks and group projects like presentations. Moreover, children end up taking medications while they are young because of no physical activity done due to sitting all day in front of devices that also affects eye vision and other health issues which require meeting doctors. Parents are facing a lot of doctor appointments in different fields for the sake of their children’s health problems. For example, the reason for wearing eye glasses in early age is too much light or brightness exposure that results in not seeing the blackboard clearly. To conclude, parents struggle making good relationships with their children because they always become bad people when they try to stop the kids being with computers all day. I believe that there are several cons than pros because it makes a person rely on something, not even breathing also the fact that it is unhealthy or dangerous for the body.