Online learning: Safe solution to overcome this pandemic The Covid-19 resulted in schools being shut down all over the country.

Online learning: Safe solution to overcome this pandemic The Covid-19 resulted in schools being shut down all over the country. As a result, education has undergone major changes, with the advent of e-learning, in which teaching is performed remotely and through digital platforms. Research shows that online learning has been shown to improve the preservation of knowledge and take less time, which means that the coronavirus modifications may have allowed it to remain. With this unexpected turn away from offline learning in several parts of the world, others are questioning the acceptance of online learning. Some underlying reasons can be drawn to support the idea of why online learning makes more sense during the Covid-19 pandemic. Firstly, the main objective of online learning is to maintain education and reduce the spread of the Covid-19 virus. Which until now the Covid-19 cases are still increasing. Online learning is still being carried out due to the fact there are interests related to the education sector. Other sectors such as medical personnel and the economic sector are of course also affected by this Covid-19 pandemic. However, the education sector can still maintain the quality of education even though it has ought to be online. The risks that come will be greater when learning is done face-to-face compared to online learning. If a school or institution is able to carry out online learning well, online learning is a good choice to implement. Secondly, vaccination is a form of medication that prepares the body's immune system so that it can combat a disease with which it has not come into contact before. Vaccines are intended to deter illness, rather than treat it until you've got it but it not. However, scientists do not yet know whether the Covid-19 vaccine reduces transmission of the virus or not. The goal of vaccines is to achieve herd immunity in which at least 75% of the population is vaccinated. Before this is accomplished, preventing the spread of the Covid-19 virus should still be executed. Therefore, online learning is still the best solution.