Write about the following topic. Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Firstly, let us talk about the negative effects of using computers every day on children's life. As we all know constant use of computers might have a harmful effect on eyes as it emerges blue light radiation which overstrains mental health. Also, children may lose interest in collecting data from books and libraries. In Addition to it, Computer is not only used for educational purpose, perhaps children's can get more likely to be into pornography content if they are not supervised well by their parents as many of them have the curiosity of teenage minds. On the other side, the positive effects of using computers in day to day life. Computers play a wide role in our lives, today humanity is moving towards technology in terms of agriculture, education, space inventions, cars, and many other things from small scale to a bigger scale and that all with the help of computers. For example, we can talk about this pandemic the whole world is going through it. Children were not able to go to schools at this time but they were still connected to the whole class and teachers on the regular basis they have been attending it digitally with the help of computers. As we are moving in the future which is all about technology So, I do agree with the advantages as they are overweighed more than the disadvantages. As the negative effects can be controlled by giving them proper guidance by their teachers and parents.