Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to keep themselves occupied on their own.

Engaging children in multiple activities is vital for the growth of their minds and physical health. People think that parents should motivate them for participating in group activities which are organized by their school after studies, whereas others think youngsters should engage themselves in other activities by their personal willingness. I believe that children who are encouraged by their parents are far better than those who engage themselves on their own. Studies made children angry sometimes because they are following the same routine on a daily basis. For the study, they need to sit alone open their books and complete their assignments as a result of this an anxiety came into their mind. To overcome that factor parents are the true friend of the children who actually know that which activities are good and which activities are bad for the children as well as in there are other who can look after the performance of a child and make it correct during these activities as these are organized. On the other hand, early risers are innocent they don't know what is good and what is bad for them if they occupy themselves on their own they can be engaged themselves in an activity that is bad for them For Instance: They can watch adult movies, They can smoke or they can be involved in any criminal activities because no one is there to educate them this is bad for you and also they don't have the fear that someone is monitoring them. In my opinion, it will be good to involve children in organized group activities as compare to leave it that on themselves because the children should have the fear of monitoring so that they can not get involved themselves in bad activities which leads to destroying their future.