Some people think that exams are a good way of assessing a student’s level. Other people believe that they put unnecessary pressure on young learners and tell us very little about their actual ability. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people Believe in that tests are a better way to evaluate a student’s Strength and others think that is unnecessary pressure on many pupils and said to us it’s very little about their actual capacity. i am discussing both topics in the following paragraph and given my opinion. Focusing on the first view, the most important arguments the supporters said exams are very important need to academic development of a student. a pupil learns managing his time and understanding articles on their topics through exams and good score in that exam. they have better opportunity to get admission to well college and well paying job. E. g. if they want to get admission in IIM and IIT. students need a very high score in CAT assessment. If a person passes that exam their college will be given a certificate and will be eligible to apply for Job and Services. It can be Easily checking their strength. Other Views, now scenario Exam is more Competitive so many students take more Depresion. Moreover many students are afraid of the name of the exam so they are going into depression in Exam Hall so they can not get a good score. They Know all about the topic but they can't explain. If they have no estimated result in exams. Some students have been gone up to sucied and 20% students suiced in last 5 year for only have one reason no good results. To conclude, discussing both views and both perspectives are valid but my view that exams need to check actual ability of strengths and weakness. if you have another way of checking ability. we can adopt their method.