Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Technology has spread its wings in every sphere of life whether it's education, business, entertainment or anything else. Computer is among the one of the greatest inventions of Technology. It has made life of humans so easy. But along with its positive it has a lot of negative effects on life as well. I strongly agree that using computers in everyday life as a lot more negative effects then it's positive effects. To begin with computers save a lot of time but children spend majority of time on computers. Juveniles use computers for playing games instead of using it for educational purpose. Parents always needs to supervise their kids while they are using computers. Computers with internet have been a monster in life of kids. Children download movies and games. They are always busy in their own. Furthermore, these electronic equipment have created a gap between parents and their kids. Earlier children played games in ground or spend time with their elders but now this haa totally changed. They prefer to spend time on computers. Moving further, the second most important reason that computer have negative effect on children is that it effects them mentally as well. It is studied that children who spend more time on computer and other electronic media love to be by themselves. They do not enjoy or do not even like to sit with parents. It results in depressions. Moreover, it has so bad effects on eyes. Today majority of kids are with glasses just because it stare on screens for so long To put an ocean into a cup, I would like to state that computers are good and saves a lot of our time but it needs to be used properly. Parents should fix time for kids to use computers and they should only alllow them to use screens when they are around.