Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Although there are various debates about these technological inventions such as the computer. I believe that these devices are spoiling our children to a vast extent than their advantages. This is because of the following reasons. The main reason is their effect on the children's mental health. In this fast-paced world, we live in, the hazardous effects of the computer on our children include a reduction in their thought process and addiction. This could be well explained by an example. Sita is a 5-year-old child since both of her parents were working. She was always under the care of a nanny. In order to gain more free time, the nanny used to give Sita a computer to play with. Due to this unwanted routine, the child got addicted to computer games. This decreased her interest in other necessary activities like speaking, academic's tremendously. The final reason is the effect of screen time on physical health. In today's world, our children are immersed in the virtual world that they forget what this real world has to offer. For instance, Ram was a boy who loved playing video games, other virtual games. As this routine processed he became an obese man due to a lack of physical activity. In his older age, he had to face all the health problems which were accompanied by his ill habits. I conclude my passage by saying that even though computers are helpful their disadvantages outgrow their benefits. Childhood is the happiest time of a human life. Let us help our future generations to achieve and know more about the wonderful geosphere we live in.