some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

According to some people, studies should be taken to the choice of the student. It is imperative in everyone life to choose the subject which they are interested although, some people are argued with this statement and they think permission should not be given only for important subjects which will be beneficial for the future. I do not agree with the statement from the university side. To begin, with those who believe that globalization has changed the world and modern technology is penetrated in the globe so graduate or postgraduate should be taken career oriented subjects from the university sides. For instants, science, physics, chemistry and biology. For this reason, the parents force their children to take these subjects. Secondly, there are numerous benefit of choosing these subjects such as after completing their studies they easily got chance of jobs related to the subjects. On the other hand, it can not be denied that student should be free to choose their own interest subjects. So, they have some solid reasons for this statement. Firstly it is often seen that whenever the students get the opportunity to sleet the course of their own option they always make sky rocketing career. In fact, i have seen lots of postgraduate students who have achieved a lot in their career because they chose their career subjects by their own selves so, they tried hard and reached the desire place. To conclude, in my opinion the student who pursue their career which they are interested have more potential therefore, universities should be given freedom to choose the subjects and not to be restricted them on a particular subjects.