Use the edit icon to pin, add or delete clips.

Spending money for searching the teacher is said to have the best way, whilst other believe the due to having limited money this amount should be spent on equipment. This essay not only discuss both views but also my personal view will be given in the conclusion. The prominent reason why some people of opine that utilization of money should be on teacher. It gives theoritical knowledge to pupils. In other words, if school spend large amount to search tutors, then there would be more chance to interact between staff and students because teacher know very well about students whether this work would be suitable for them or not. Thus, by having intensive knowledgeable teacher they are more likely to get experience by physical touch regardless of caring about any hurdles. For example, in shrigangr, which is well Known for teaching style is spending money on better staff in every school that is reason behind that their way to teaching is unlike from others. Other hand, spending on equipment is Worthy source to get knowledge. It offers convenient source and interesting method as well. To elaborate it, owing to having technical era everyone wants to complete their work by easy way without doing hard work. Therefore, it is a brilliant way for finishing their task with enthusiastic way. For instance, history, which is compulsory subject in my country requires too much visualization in order to remember for longer time. By watching computer they can observe picture where they are more likely to capture in their own mind. To conclude, although money should be utilized on teacher who offer better environment to school, I convict that equipment are also necessary to make interest about study there should be equal participation by school.