write about a genius or scientist

It is true that nowadays there are more and more geniuses in many fields, but long time ago, there was a world-famous genius with many inventions that contributed greatly to man. Stephen Hawking is the smartest person of our time. born in Britain, Hawking is known for his great scientific input, and for overcoming his physical limitations exhibited in his life's work. Unfortunately, shortly after entering Cambridge, he was diagnosed with amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS), however, with the help of a wheelchair to get around, he continued his theories, bringing great discoveries to physics. "In the early universe is the answer to the fundamental question about the origin of everything we see today, including life" with this premise Stephen explained the origin of the universe, created by small black holes. Hawking is also known for his struggle, showing that limitations are imposed by oneself. In conclusion, Hawking was a great theoretical physicist, whose persistence and intelligence provided new answers to never-before-answered questions about the creation of the universe.