Medical problems and solutions

Currently, technology has been developed each day that leads to humans being more and more intelligent. Due to that reason, people are increasingly applying their knowledge into the medical field so that, large amount of diseases are found and solutions. These medical problems, headache is probably one of the most common diseases. Headache is classified into over 150 types and the most popular type of headache which is easy to get in adults and teenagers is tension headache. They're also called " stress headaches". When you get some symptoms such as: trouble sleeping and focusing, muscles aches, feel your head being pressed surrounding forehead or the back of head and neck you are probably having a tension headache. You can have stress headache in case you don't have enough rest, have some mental problems, hungry can also lead to tension headache. Furthermore, if you have tension headache frequently i advise you to see doctor because these symptoms are not only for stress headache. In the case, you have strong headache doctor will prescribe medicine for you. To avoid severe case some professors advise limiting stress by the way make a plan for things need to do, getting enough sleep, do some yoga, drinking a suitable amount of water. To sum up, numerous types of headaches have been found out and tension headache is the most popular. Everyone should follow professor' advices to have a good health.