Manager is better to make decision rather that employee. give yours opinion.

A good supervisor as a manager play a substancial role in their campany and spend a huge time with the industries, aware about in's and out's, but other think that employee is better to get decisions making to become compitative in present era. There are umpteen number of reason to support my notion is that a manager invested more funds to climb the ladder of light in their campany as well as make multipal avenues to make more profits in their cooperation. Furthermore, it is amply clear that a principal has gain more experience in their life as campare to employee which would help them to take all critical decision and action quickly and sharply without any hesitation. Evidently, a supervisor play a vital role to problem solving and decision making, For instance, in campany under create big scams and employee battles together as principal could take action immediately or effectively. Undeniably, a numerous variables to give support a manager due to the fact that they are easy to get decision to become team leadership work as a members. Needless to say that employee is also a good to get decision making, it is thought that today is people tommorow is become policy maker. Clearly, the bombarded new and modern technology make people sharper and intelligent lights to the fact in present era, people are tecnocrate by nature, i think that employee play a better role to get judgement making and think and concern about campany circumstances.