In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still student. Do you think this is a good idea?

With the begging” experience is mother of knowledge” in my country Afghanistan people always have a statement that says try to working and studying together. it is the most famous speech between public. So, I love this statement that students or young generations working and studying together. However, it is nice idea and I have some reasons. Like, youth can increase their knowledge and also they can increase experience, they can make some money for faculty expenditures and they can understand the theories because they practically do that in fields. First, youths or teenagers can increase their knowledge if they working with that. So, it is grate idea if they can continue both of them together. For instance, when I was student in faculty or when I was sophomore, I started my job as admin Assistant and after few months they paid me near 100$ per month it was good money for a young that is student at university or school. At least, teenagers can support their life. So, I love this statement that says teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Second, another important issue is experience during studying in school or faculty. So, it is very good idea that teenagers or youths studying and working. For instance, they can increase their experience for example, when teenagers or youths are studying about theories it is vague for them. However, when they studying and working together they can understand better. For instance, I was student in faculty of agriculture professor explained something about the greenhouse it was complex for me. But, after I started my job as livelihood officer and distribute few greenhouse frames for farmers. So, I understand better about theories. I like this that working and studying it is really helpful for understand different subjects. Conclusion, as I mentioned working and studying have some advantages like, teenagers or youths they can increase their knowledge, they can understand the vague theories. Indeed, working and studying are helpful they can analyze the situations in future and when they are working and studying they can support ourselves or they can pay their expenditures in university or school. I love statement that says teenagers have jobs while they are still student. It brilliant t idea.