Reading the newspaper or online news sources is a waste of time Provide reasons and examples to support your opinion

Reading is a great opportunity that can enhance your life quality. Reading can strengthen person’s characteristic and knowledge. Some people concur that reading newspaper is a waste of time. While, other disagree. However, Generally speaking I aver that reading newspaper is wasting of time and I feel this way for several of reasons some of which will be explained in the following paragraphs. The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that is not convenient. To be more specific searching for information that you want might take plenty of time from you to find the information that you are looking for. In the other hand, online new sources have search engine so it’s easier and faster. An experience which can be used to shed light on this subject matter is one of my own. When i was in my dental school i needed to do research project for my dental graduation. I was living alone in small apartment that doesn’t have an internet so I used to struggle and waste my time in searching different kind of dental newspapers to complete my graduation research project. If I had I had online new source in my home so I would save my time and have comfortable life. As a result we can see how reading newspaper can impact your life in a negative way; it can makes your life harder. Moreover, although the aforementioned reason was the first one to cross the mind, it is by no means the only reason available. Another subtle point which has to borne in mind is reading newspaper can give old news because different newspapers have different regulations and rules. Some newspapers arrive every week, others arrive every day. Reading newspapers waste your time; if you want most updated newspaper, then you would need to wait for the most recent newspapers or read the old newspapers. On the contrary, online news sources update news each second. My own personal experience is a vivid example of this. When I was in my home country we had war in 2003 so in that time we had bad internet connection. I wanted to know what is happening in Baghdad. I used to read newspaper which had old media because I didn’t has online news sources. If I have online new sources, then I wouldn’t need to wait for the most recent news. This personal experience taught me reading newspaper can give you low-quality of life. To sum up, contemplating the above mentioned reasoning and examples, reading newspapers is a waste of time overweighs online new sources. Furthermore, I would like to contend that newspapers institution should stop publish newspaper because that waste our community time. By reading online news source, we can get more accurate and advanced media and invest their time in different methods.