Tell me about your hometown?

In a words of William Shakespeare "people usually are the happiest at home" My hometown is very big it is situated in Northern part of India it is Karnal in Haryana. It is very beautiful place. my village is an epitome of love peace compassion and affection. It rejuvenate my mind body and soul. In my village I fell the pristine Environment and the people of my village are highly hospitable and friendly. They always behave in a diligent manner actually as I know they are too much innocent. The life of a villagers is much more easier as compared to the city life. My hometown is also known as for its agriculture. Manohar Lal Khattar is currently Chief minister of Haryana Karnal is famous for its rich culture and Tradition. Noor mahal is considered as the rich tradition royal essence and modal amenities Karan lake is most attractive place for tourism Karnal was ranked 24th among 4000+ cities in the list of cleanest city of India Karnal railway station was constructed in1892 AD by the Britishers. Cantonment church tower was constructed in 1806 AD by the Britisher. Kalpana Chawla first Indo American women astronaut she is also from Karnal district of Haryana. Navdeep Saini Indian cricketer he is also from Karnal. Anish Bhanwala olympic medalist in pistol shooter he is from karnal. I belong to Karnal and I really proud to be an Indian. Karnal was selected as one of the hundred Indian cities to be developed as a smart city.