Upcoming of digital education may fall traditional studies?

The importance of classroom or online study which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, both the techniques of education appear to be more rational. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that class-room education involves face to face interaction which clear the concepts, develop understanding and reduces cramming. Another striking benefit in this regard is that in class, student learns discipline Categorically discussing, it can be ignored that the main reason behind that the purpose of education is to develop the overall skill and in class student learns team spirit and cultural tolerance. However, there are many pitfalls that negate these arguments that online education is a complete revolution in the field of modern studies as it is a digital education. Therefore, it has easy accessibility. Besides, online education stands on global platform of studies. So, it reaches the masses easily sitting at home they get same education as compared to traditional studies at school. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of online and class-room education study boti are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, itspotential drawbacks should beOverlooked either and there should be smart class. In my opinion both traditional and online education is beneficial as accordingly to circumstances and both have mixed bag of benefits to the students to aquire the education.