unspaced flight are better than manned space

In this argument, the author claims that national aeronautical organization need to invest resouces in unmanned space rather than manned due to negligible cost and risks. To bolster his standing, the arguer cites some pieces of evidence. The argument seems logical at first glance, it has been flawed with some unwarranted assumptions that need to be justified. Firstly, the argument based on the refernce of a letter that has been sent by someone to the editor of anational aeronautics magazine. However, the author did not mention any information about the person who gives the letter. In this stage, the argument flawed with lots of queries. For instance, Who sent the letter to the editorial body? Is he a authentic person or a researcher? It seems that there remains an urge of knowing the answers. Without these, the argument may not be blindly believed. Secondly, the another problemetic issue with the argument that, the author explains that manned space flight is costly and dangerous compare to the unmanned one. The author also mentioned that he reaches in that conclusion observing the recent success of a series of unmanned space probes and satellites. Although there is no such evidence of the number of manned and unmanned space flight based on what he provides the statement. For example, it can happen that while doing thes survey, he considered five manned space, on the other hand, in case of unmanned space probe he took twenty-five unmanned space. Another question arises about the survey committee; Who did the survey? Before holding the argument as indeed one, the author need to justified these with concrete evidences. Thirdly, the arguer assumed that useful information can be gleaned from the unmanned space without costs and risks. But human beings are intellectual one compare to the unmanned one. There may have some other reasons because of human can give better To recapitulate, the number of unwarranted assumtions, in the previous sections, questions about the validity of the argument. Unless these are properly addressed with citing some veritable proof, the argument will still be fallacious.