Unlimited usage of cars gives rise to many issues. What are the causes of this? Do you think it's important to find/implement solutions to this problem? (Problem Solution Essay, with opinion question)

Excessive usage of cars is providing us with numerous severe problems such as pollution and traffic congestion. This essay shall examine few reasons and also provide some viable sollution for it. To begin with, two primary reasons for this obstacle are, people are reluctant to use public transport and affordibility of personal cars. Most people are comfortable in using thier own car as it give them the opportunity to save some crucial time by not waiting for bus or train. In order to use public transort they have to leave home as per the timing of transport schedule, which is time consuming process and also buses or trains are overcrowded. Secondly, nowadays affording cars is quiet simple and hassle free. Since car industry is facing ample competition there are various lucarative offer on purchasing cars such as easy monthly installment and low rate of intrest loans. I do belive that it is extremely vital to search and execute some possible remedie for this situation. Over use of cars has given us plenty of problems to deal with, If we do not tacle them now then we will reach a point of no return, which will have massive repurcussion on enviornment. For instance, quality of air in Delhi, capital of India, is below par and one main reason is usage of private cars during rush hours. Potential solution to ellevaite this is by increasing tax on sales of cars and by increasing parking and tolls fees, which will discourage people from using it unnecessarily. To recapitulate, we should limit usage of cars as it posses serious threat to the planet and government should conduct public awarness programs of its curb negative affect on biodiversity.