enthusiastic for incredible island and inbound tourism with an affordable price

I would like to share my own experience for those who are enthusiastic for incredible island and inbound tourism with an affordable price. Last year I went to the Boat-Island which is situated in southern Myanmar. The trip lasted for 3 days and the accommodation was eco-friendly lodge with all-inclusive. The things I vividly remember are not only breathtaking view but also water activity that I did. I joined snorkeling club at the second day which provides me the most stunning memory in my life. As an illustration, as long as I snorkeled, I saw a plethora of fishes and corals transparently in the crystal water. Furthermore, kayaking, scuba-diving, and windsurfing are available as well by the talented trainers. Without no doubt, I had tasted variety and diversity of seafood such as lobster, shrimp, crab, and mussel. Because of the delicious and fresh seafood Boat-Island is a food paradise for me. Instead of visiting exotic countries and splurging too much money, I would like to urge you to go this paradise. On the other hand, we can contribute the inbound tourism in a good way. I assure you will never regret for the exquisite island.