In this modern era technoloy has become essential part of work and they make life much easier. hu

In this modern era technoloy has become essential part of work and they make life much easier. Humanoid are being employed in more and more fields and the usage of machines have skyrocketed among the pupils. I conceive that this phenomenon has both pros and cons on society. To commence with that there is no denying the fact that robots have had positive impact on society since they introduce. Robots are capable of doing many things that people can not do. For instance, robots can work in extreme weather conditions or under dangerous circumstances. They can be use to rescue the operation in places hit by natural calamities like earthquake, flood etc. Machines can produce large number of production in less duration and make pupil stress free. To cite an example, the tata steel industry produce 34 million tones steel annually by using robots. Furthermore, this demanding lifestyle has pushed far from their families; which afflicted their social connection due to shortage of free time. Therefore, people are now deploying machines to save time for their social life. For extra, people in japan use robots to prepare their breakfast while they chat and in this way, robotics are useful in household chores. However, overuse of automations can lead to adapt sedentary lifestyle to people, which ultimately cause health issues such as obesity and they become lethargic. To exemplify, people relying on machine and do not perform any physical activity which reduce flexibility. To recapitulate, the advanced technology has reached people's home and work. This great development makes life more convenient and stimulates them to focus on economic development while robots do their daily task. I firmly believe that such improvement is crucial to enhance people's well being.