Some organizations and companies say older people are better as leaders while some say young people are better as leader.

Now a day, In this modern world, both young and elderly director handle and manage their organization very well. But both have different plan, ideas and ability to run any organization therefor I agree as much as disagree with given statement and also explain in forthcoming paragraph. Elderly director have vast amount of knowledge and experience to run the organization. For instance, they manage their company well in any crisis or money loss situation whereas young man can’t handle it and therefor many business fails which is run by the young enterpuner. Moreover, experienced people handle their manpower expertly and they know what the employee need, this is the main reason for success of any organization. In contrast, young director have innovative idea, passion and energy to run the organization, risk taking ability is the main feature young have for Quick growth of company. For instance, now a day many young people success due to their risk taking ability For example ritesh agrwal who run the a big organization OYO worth of 8 billion dollar in young age. No doubt, many has fail and many has succeed but young people very well know about what a new generation demand. Furthermore, Despite have all this knowledge young director required guidance from the experienced once to tackle and handle the big problem. In conclusion, Elderly and young director have different ability to run organization but both required potential to run or lead big organization or company.