University students often focus on one subject however some people think that universities should encourage students learn a wide range of subjects

Myraid indviduals ponder that learn a many type of subjects is behaveoful for learners however education centers should encourage to students for this I partially agree with this notion due to these reasons increase a knowledge and create job opportunities. The first noteworthy aspect is that if stundents read all subjects in education centers they take more information about the world and some social problems as well as it is better learners mind development. For instance in germen60%students read all subjects in colleges and universities due to this they know about anything of past time history. as a result learn wide range of subjects more helpfull for incresing knowledge of stundentsThe second noteworthy aspect is that given more focus on all subjects it is more beneficial for learners owing to it give more job opportunities. To elaborate. If students read all subjects properly and they have more information about anything and they get job easily in any field. to cite an example in canada all universities students get a good jobs very easily because they read all subjects in colleges To conclude it can be reiterated that universities should encourage to all learners for reading all subject it give more knowledge and better for students future