Some business now say that no one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public. This is good idea hit also takes away some of freedom. Do you agree and disagree? Give reason for your answer

Nowadays, some individuals tend to disagree with smokers who were smoking in some office owing to the government have made new regulation for smoker who was smoking in public. This policy was rised due to smoking activity was dangerous for us. In my point of view, the government should be conducted this rule to make a comfort zone for other people. First and foremost, smoking activity can disturb some passive smoker. It has a negative impact on whom not smoking and be able to affect their health. For instance, in the public facilities like in public transportation, an active smoker cannot smoke on the bus when there are women who are pregnant, because it has drawbacks for women’s baby. Not only that but also the older people who have lung disease will get a negative impact and their lung condition will be less healthier. Hence, no doubt for the government that aware of this problem by making a new rule of law about the smoking area. Moreover, in this modern era, an individual who is an active smoker do not aware of other individual their health. They do not have large knowledge about the dangers of smoking activities for the passive smoker. For instance, currently, in Indonesia, there are several smokers who still smoking in public facilities, due to the government do not give education about the negative impacts of smoking and do not give punishment for all of the citizens who smoking in public facilities. So, some active smokers still do these activities. On the other hand, some people argue that smoking activity will be more beneficial for government tax, but they do not know which smoking have more and more negative impacts than positive impact and they should think that other people have freedom. Ultimately, the government should give facility like smoking area for active smoker freedom. In conclusion, I prefer that smoking activity should be banned in public activities for other people’s freedom.