It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

It is often argued that learning the variations of right and wrong between children at an early age has a big importance and the best way to teach them this distinction is penalty. I don't completely disagree with the given statement and my essay is going to be proved by giving some reasons and examples based on my own knowledge. On the one hand, some believe that the children should learn the difference between right and wrong which may cause some bad situations at an early ages. Because they are too young to know what they are doing. Knowing right and wrong can prevent some problems which might be done by young generations. Many people say that punishment is one of the best solution for this position. For instance, if your child does stealing and you punish him, he doesn't do this again because of the fear. On the other hand, learning religious education is important for children. If they know about the affects and results of their works, they might be able to do some works with a big response. Religion can educate them about the difference between right and wrong that this way is more better than others. For example, if you know the faults of the work which you are going to do, you will be more vigilant. In conclusion, educating children about the variance between right and wrong is important. In my opinion, we should teach them religious education.