some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion.

Music is a peace of mind. One famous musician said that once and i agreed with what he said. Music has been accompany human since long time ago. Right now we can hear music everytime. When we wake up we played music for starts the day and when we go back to bed we also played music to take us to sleep. Moreover, music can be a hobby for someone. There is something that we can explain when we played music or listened to music. Every region has any different kind of music. For example, music from America can be different with music from Japan but japanese people can listened to music from America and so do American can listened music from any countries in the world. Music can bringing people from different cultures and any ages together. No matter what your music taste like or how old are you it doesnt matter because music can be listened by anyone. But music is not always good. For some people, music can be used for something bad. It can be used for mocking people or can be used for callng people to do bad things. On some religions perspective, music has a bad meaning too although this statement is still debated. Because when you listened to music too much you can forgot