university students need to study

Science and technology is a systematic enterprise that builds and organizes knowledge about nature and the universe. Some individuals opine that, all university students need to study what they want. Whilst, others persuade with subject wise preparation which will be more attractive. Although, both perspectives will be explored. However, I, personally with the later view. In our modern era, technology has become a useful thing, and we are innovating wide range of devices which gives us large amount of opportunities to show our creativity all over the globe. Morever, in our education, we are able to utilize our visualization in systematic way through science and technology. For a clearexample, if we will see in European countries, they are able to discover a variety of particular equipments which provide source of information. Similarly, if we will pass our time in proper way we will be discovered some kind of essential things. On the other hand, a number of individuals depicts if undergraduate work in their perspectives it will well prepare them. Though, it is not only useful on the contrary also a number of drawbacks. As such, if all the scholar utilize their valuable time in one thing they do not able to learn how new invention will discover. Consequently, it is not effective for all of curious undergraduate. However, they need to know how artificial talents will increase. For instance, in our country all the students are not well-prepared for future world. Due to the fact of, they know that if they will prepare their own style it will be better for them. To conclude, we can see in this essay has discussed both benefits and pitfalls. In my personal viewpoint, we need to improve our thinking in systematic way through science and technology, which will be gained benefits for us.