University students must pay all cost associated with their education because it benifits mostly them individually rather than the society as well as whole. with this statement.

Answer: With awareness continually growing people of extraordinary understanding the world over turn to the issue of bearing total educational expense of university students in their academic period. As a consequence, there has been, in recent years a growing body of thought in favor of paying from students because it helps students personally rather more than socially. I, to the fullest extent subscribe to this nation and will go deep into the matter before drawing conclusion. Paying all the educational expenses from students exert a significant influence on their career and learning. In other words, it is undeniable that university spends a hefty amount of money for providing remuneration of teachers, research to name but few in every year for securing best educational service to their students. Moreover, in many times university needs hiring faculty members from another country to support in research based education. It is not possible to arrange a reputed faculty without proper funding. If students paid all the expenses in their academic period university can invite very famous and knowledgeable person to conduct their class. As a result students can learn many practical and professional experience from a scholar teacher which will help them on their personal life to getting a job and research than society. Another noteworthy point is that, bearing of university cost by students can help for government to expand job opportunity in near future for students. To be more precise, in every year government is subsidizing to all university by financially for bearing students educational expenses. Which is significantly supporting all the students to become graduate. If students take the responsibility of all the cost, which government is spending for their education, will save a big amount of money. This surplus amount can invest to create new job sector for upcoming graduates. Hence, after completion of education no student will suffer by curse of unemployment. In many countries, government appoints fresh educated person to their new establishment vacant section. Which help a student enter in job market without any experience. It is possible because of that, students had contributed in their academic period with bearing expenses. As a consequence, students can help their family after completion of studies, which is more important for individual rather than society. In essence, having thoroughly analyzed the pros and cons of bearing university expenses by students, it has to be avowed that the significant of it is indeterminable. Hence, except for a person with a tendency to nurture and unwise decision analyzed would support my standpoint, for the arguments mentioned above leave no scope for further debate.