University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages? Nowadays many students are going to foreign countries for their academic studies. Mainly foreign graduates are having a more demand in corporate markets in their home country. However, students are facing more difficulties in financial and mental wise. In this essay we shall discuss about how advantages outweighs disadvantages. During this 21st century many pupils are start migrating to foreign lands for getting a good education and for massive career growth. Although, the foreign students are having a better opportunity than the students who were studied in their same place. A lot of corporate companies are waiting to give jobs for overseas students owing to still many MNCs believe that the standard of education is good in foreign countries than compared their native country and also they start to offer a telephone digits salary. For example, One of my friend who was studied in away after when he returning to his home country suddenly he got a job in top most MNC company without any efforts. So I can strongly say that there should be a more advantages if studied in other countries. On the other hand, more graduates are facing difficulties in paying their tuition fee and mental wise. If a person studying in their own place no need spend more money for university fee. Though if he is studying in other country he need spend more pennies on food and accommodation, then he want to worry about the cost of living. Mainly a lot of students are facing problems with their food and daily household chores. Because, if they are staying in native their mothers will take care of everything. Besides many pupils are longing for true love from their family after few days they feel home-sick, meanwhile they are affects mentally and they are not focusing on their academics. For example, very a few numbers of students are returning back their home after completing their first year of course because of mental stress. In conclusion, many students are wish to continuing their studies in foreign countries for their happiness. While there are various problems in studying in overseas but the advantages are always outweigh the disadvantages.