University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies

Many University students routinely study in other institutes around the world as part of their degree. Although studying in foreign countries enables the student to experience different work environment, they are substantially expensive. In my opinion, students benefit more by studying abroad even though they have to pay a significant amount of money. One of the main advantages of studying abroad is that student will have the opportunity to experience a distinct work culture of that region which would have been impossible if they had studied in their own place. The knowledge students gain from these set-up will make them to excel in their career when compared to other students. For example, the recruitment record of Tesla incorporation shows that more than 50 percent of their employees are graduates with international internship experience. Therefore, these working conditions make a profound impact on the future of the students. On the other hand, studying overseas require money not only to pay the University but also for the living. Although students can support themselves by part time jobs, not all nations provide this chance to foreigners. Some students realize that they are unable to afford to live in other countries in the later half of the college and eventually quit to return home. This is a serious issue as they may not receive any certificate. For instance, when I studied in the UK, four of my Indian friends had to quit the training as they could not pay fees for final year and the college could not issue them with certificates. Thus, studying abroad requires paramount fund as it is expensive. To conclude, there is a significant increase in the number of pupils who prefer to study in foreign countries as part of their program. While this is costly it will ultimately lead the student to train in different workplaces. Thus, I believe a broad education is more advantageous than disadvantageous.