University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

Education is the rudimentary right of a child. It leads to an individual growth. keeping in mind current situation more and more students are opting for studies in other countries as a part of their degree. Although studying in abroad could be costlier and inconvenient alternative, it also elevates the chances of job opportunity and great earnings. Counting on to merits, primary benefit of studying abroad widens the scope of getting a post study work. Furthermore, foreign universities are equipped with advance teaching tactics, this helps them to develop practical skills and fetch a good employer, which leads to handsome wages. Besides, it also enables to get familiar with different cultures, linguistics and peoples, owing to that it enhances the horizon of an individual. Most importantly abroad studies makes them independent and responsible to pay dues of accommodation, grocery, electricity bills etc. Thus, studying abroad makes them financially and academically potent. On the other hand, studying abroad cost students a hefty fees. To survive against daily expense supplymentary fund is also necessary. Therefore, living and studying abroad can be difficult. Further, language barrier is the major drawback faced by the students because for them studying in a foreign language is challenging. Adding to this, students have to also balance their studies and jobs living in unfamiliar culture which can cause homesickness. Thus, studying overseas needs to surpass many hurdles. All in all, it can be finally commented though their are few demerits like high expense and homesickness, my reason justify that teaching technique and good earnings provided to student in other countries potent them academically and monetarily.