University should provide free education

The advent of the internet has revolutionized every arena of life. Arguably, despite internet popularity for news reading, there are various people who prefer newspaper and is thought that the newspaper will remain the most important source of news. I completely discord this viewpoint and this essay shall discuss why internet will take over newspaper. Thee most obvious reason why I disagree with that of aforementioned standpoint is due to accessibility of the internet. With the passage of time, technology has developed so far that people can use it sitting in any corner of the world. Because of its vast reach, more people are using it for reading news. For instance, if a person lives in hilly areas, it is possible that he/she might not get newspaper whereas internet facility will definitely be present over there. Another reason is being not able to focus on studies properly. To elucidate, often it can be seen that majority of students tend to do a full-time or part-time job to cover tuition fees, and due to such job pressure, they are less likely to concentrate on their studies. As a result, they do not get their desired score and might quit studying. Therefore, if it is provided at no cost, there will not be any pressure on any students to do jobs and it will enable them to focus on studies. Moreover, news on the internet are updated every minute. Thus, people can check the latest headlines easily and even share them to their friends and families. On the other hand, in case of newspaper, news are printed one day prior to distribute. So, daily news are delayed through newspaper. To conclude succinctly, although many prefer newspaper for news reading, its popularity will decline over span of few years due internet accessibility, reach and up-to-date content.