People more care about money today compare to past than with developing relationships with loved ones.

People more care about money today compare to past than with developing relationships with loved ones. I strongly agree, while you are concentrate to earn much money, you don't have enough time to spend with your loved ones. These days social media is essential part of our life. Some people prefer to watch videos about luxury lifestyle. After that, they try to make more money and they would like to be wealthy. For instance, nowadays in social media you might see such kind of videos about major accomplishments in toils of rich people and how poor people became wealthy. Additionally, when people try to make much money, they face to competition and it helps to increase their skills. Although, while people concentrate only about money, they can lose their silent and themselves. However, in the most of keys it helps to be more creative person. As a result, social media is crucial element of our life and some videos about luxury life give motivation for some people to seek to the better life The most of people spend much time at work than with loved ones. As in plenty of jobs, you should work minimum 9 hours and 6 days a week. For example, if you work regularly 6 days a week, you will have only one day to hang out with your friends or with your relatives. Additionally, a lot of people when they are together with loved ones, usually use smartphones or such kind of gadgets. However the large number of people even don't meet and they prefer to talk on video chats. As it can negative effects on friendships and relationships. Although, it might be useful in quarantine. Consequently, job and gadgets can affect in bad relationships. In conclusion, I think imagination of luxury lifestyle affect on people to earn a lot of money and that's why relationships among people decrease