University should enrol equal number of st

The issue of diversity in terms of gender in every subject that university offers is taken a serious issue for a discussion by education reformists. In my opinion, education institutions have to enroll equal percentage of men and women in all subjects. This essay presents two arguments why the academic institutions should have to prioritize gender balance in the offered programs. First of all, ensuring representation of equal number of male and female in every discipline helps to create a unique learning platform in the classroom. Students from various social backgrounds can understand and perceive the theories differently. They use their lived experiences in order to analyze the theories which help other colleagues to learn various realities of society. Furthermore, this eventually will help to present critical perspectives on the taken-for-granted theories. For example, nowadays, a number of international academy admit international student as they thought diversity in the classroom enhance student’s learning performance. Secondly, theeducational institution are the pillar of a nation for theadvancement, therefore, they should not discriminate students regardless of gender. Every citizen has right to participate in the the development process. If the universities do not enroll certain gender people, they will be excluded from getting education and which will ultimately deprive them of participation in development process. The other most important thing is that universities are democratic institution which also should have to follow country’s laws and policies related to gender inclusion. Therefore, they have to give admission to equal number of men and women consequently all the sections of society can participate in development. Therefore, I believe, schools ought to have equal number of men and women to ensure diversity and contribute nation development. Moreover, universities are the nation’s important formal institutions who should have to follow inclusive governing rules of the state.