Some people think it is a good idea for young individuals to start their own company. Others believe working for an employer is a better option.

Although some people think working for a company is a good option, others disagree and believe that starting their own company is better. While I understand why some people believe the former view is true, I think the latter is more reasonable. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people think that working for an employer is a right choice. Firstly, as young people lack life experiences, when they work for a company, these individuals can avoid risks from economic recession. If young employee opens a business, they can face serious challenges when the economy goes down. Secondly, when being an employee, young people can have a stable monthly income. Thanks to this, they don't need to worry about monthly expenses, which allows them to focus on other aspects such as family or learning new things. On The other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial in opening a business. The first one is that they will have the chance to gain real experience and learn practical skills related to their chosen profession. For example, when people at young ages own a food business, they have to learn how to advertise their food to people. This may lead to promotions and a successful career. Additionally, many young people want to start earning big money as soon as possible. As a result, they can become independent, and they will be able to support their support themselves and their families. In conclusion, although it is partly true that young people who work for an employer are a good choice in some cases, I still support the view that they should become business owners.