Now, there is a debatable issues that some professionals argue how the more children learn english early- learn how to speak english in primary school in particular, the more beneficial to the youngster.

Now, there is a debatable issues that some professionals argue how the more children learn english early- learn how to speak english in primary school in particular, the more beneficial to the youngster. In my point of view, the benefits, bringing to the one who learn english as soon as possible, will be really outweight the drawbacks. This essay will give some clearly explaination. Significantly, learning a second languague brings much beneficials to our society, such as communication, Job promotion, university degrees. Because of these amenities, so that a lot of people, who have the responsibility of a parents, desire their children to have an IELTS degrees. Furthurmore, becoming a billingualist support people to broathen their knowledge about a various aspects of life. For intance, in a speech of an influencial of Ted Talk, he said that when he had spoken and had found information about english, he had a vital experience, which has change all of his life, when he spoke with a native speaker of how technology in the giant tech Apple work. Also, finding and absorb knowledge of english when people was a child help pupils to connect in globe because of the social media, today, using english. Nothing is more obvious than the example of the app Twitter as people in that society when they are chatting in a international channel, they are using english. In conclusion, practice how to use english is quite and really beneficials, english not only help our Earth connect, but also give humanity the power of knowledge