More and more professionals are leaving their own countries to go and start a new life in more developed nations

Nowadays most professionals want to live and work in another developed countries and they try to begin new life there I am writing about it in my essay Some people are inrested in living famous developed country. They think that such kinf of lands are enjoyable and amazing to live. Additionally some individuals force to move another countries. there are many reasons. Firstly, it is paid very less some work, such kind of salary is not enaugh for their good life. For instanse, every body has own dream and all do want achieve it, but for achieving deram need much money. In my opinion, government must solve this problem. If government do not anything, may loss more and more professionals, as result of affecting to countries' development in different fields. To my mind, salary must be increasing and giving awards To sum up, every problem must be solved. It must be prevented that more more professional are living their own countries