University should accept boys and girls equally for every subject

It is true that education are part and parcel of our life and the place where the education are providing play as vital role in every individual life, Consequently I considered both the points and shall delineate my points in the upcoming paragraphs First of all universities is that where the higher the education are provide to every students whether they are boys or girls. But on the contrary some universities have taken only that students who get higher socre in the last exam A number of students want to take admission in the top universities of the country for instance, some universities are taken the entrance exams before the admission of the students it will check the ability of the students and then if students get good then they can take admission in that particular universitites, some universitie do not take the exams and they are give the addmission to see the market sheet. Secondly, there are alot of students live in the country all are freely to choose their own subject in any universitites should not bound any students to choose the particular subject any students whether they are girls or boys should choose the subjects in which have their own intereest nowadays every students have equal right to choose their subjects to cite an example in 2017 there was survey in punjab that above 60% of universities are give the equal rights to all the students of countries ther are no discrimination regarding the gender. To conclude that, universites should give the equal chance to every students without the know of gender to choose subjects students get good mars when they choose their own iinterested subjects consequently they are no bound to choose the subjects